The Hottest Dance Party On The Net!
© 2014 Club Megamix Radio

Welcome to Club Megamix Radio
The Hottest Dance Party On The Net!
Hosted by DJ Al B Bad

24 Hours a day, 7 Days a week, 365 a year!
If the player does not start automatically please click play or refresh.

Sponsored in part by DJ’s and Fan’s Everywhere!
Time Zone Tool: 5p-7p PST; 7p-9p CST; 8p-10p EST
clubmegamixradio_2014_Banner
CMMRadio_JO_TDH


Download the Official Club Megamix Radio App
By Clicking on the appropriate App Store Logo Below

appStore clubmegamix_android


If you enjoy listening to Club Megamix, please think about offering a donation to show your support for all the hard work we do each and every day for your listening pleasure.
Every **Platinum Subscription gets a Club Megamix shirt!











Use the Google Voice Widget below to record your drops, shout-out’s, or dedications to be played “Live” on Club Megamix!


The player above is a hybrid flash/html 5 player and should work just fine on all browsers including Safari on your iOS devices such as iPhone/iPad. You can click on the green “+” sign on the lower right hand corner of the player to go into stand alone pop-out mode to allow you keep browsing while the player is open in another mini-window of its own.

*Alternatively, you may also listen via the TuneIn Pro App available for iPhone/iPad, Android, Windows Phone, and Blackberry available from their respective App Stores.

Once you download TuneIn Pro all you have to do is a search for “Club Megamix Radio” — if you are unable to find the stream please contact
Club Megamix Radio for assistance.

cmmradio_tunein_search cmmradio_tunein_landing

You can get TuneIn Pro for iPhone/iPad, Android, or Blackberry here:
http://tunein.com/mobile/

Proud Sponsors
Please contact us for advertisement space.

Subscribe to our Podcast on iTunes



**Shirts will be shipped after 2nd month platinum subscription payment is made.